banner
Share

Spring Tryouts

(as of 02/06/19)
CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES
Questions for coaches should be directed to coach or athletics@hpcacougars.org
Sports Physicals and Health Forms are required. Print the HPCA Physicals Packet.


February 18th – no school, no transportation.

Varsity Boys Tennis (grades 7-12)  Coach Jeff Grice,  jeffgrice22@gmail.com
Feb 18-20, 4:00-5:30pm, Blair Park
Transportation provided for tryouts

Varsity Golf (grades 9-12)  Coach David Spencer,  dspencer@hpcacougars.org
Feb 18, 10:00am at Colonial Country Club
No transportation provided

MS Golf (grades 6-8)  Coach Scooter Nance,   snance@presbyhomesinc.org
Feb 19-20, 3:30-5:00pm at River Landing at Sandy Ridge.
No transportation provided

Varsity Girls Soccer (grades 9-12)  Coach Austin Beck,  abeck@hpcacougars.org
Feb 18, 3:00-5:00pm; Feb 19, 3:30-5:00pm at fields across from HS

MS Girls Soccer (grades 6-8)  Coach Matt Doyle,  mattdoyle@baleswesleyanchurch.org
Feb 19-21, 3:15-5:00pm at fields across from HS

Varsity Softball (grades 7-12)  Coach Lin Hayworth,  linhayworth@gmail.com
Feb 18-19, 3:30-5:30pm, Wallburg Baptist Church
No transportation provided

Varsity Track and Field (boys and girls, grades 7-12)  Coach Heather Foster,  heathermfoster@yahoo.com
Feb 18-19, 3:30-5:00pm, High Point Athletic Complex
Transportation provided

Varsity Baseball (grades 9-12)  Coach Corey Gesell,  cgesell@hpcacougars.org
Feb 18-19, 3:30-6:00pm, Oak View field
No transportation provided

JV Baseball (grades 9-10)  Coach Jamey Dunlap,  dunlapjamey@gmail.com
Feb 19-20, 3:15-5:30pm, Harvell Park
Transportation provided.

MS Baseball (grades 6-8)  Coach Taylor Bergsma,   taylorbergsma@gmail.com
Feb 19-21, 3:30-5:30pm, Johnson Street fields
Transportation provided